Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrint option in slimbox / lytebox? (info)E-mail

Jeremy Carver, BA, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer

Michel Chrétien, OC, OQ, CLH, MD
Director of International Partnerships

Dale Cumming, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer and Director of Scientific Evaluation

Denis A. Ferkany
Director of Corporate Strategy

Wendy Hill, MSc
Director of Clinical Development

Linda Kurdydyk, MSc, LLB
Director of Intellectual Property

Oyekanmi Nashiru, PhD
Regional Director for Africa

Rajan N. Shah, PhD
Director of Applied Chemistry

Patrick Michaud, BEng, MBA, CGA